Szczegóły

14 maja 2019

14 May – Q1 2019 results

Publication of the consolidated Q1 2019 interim financial report of the PZU Capital Group
7:00am (Warsaw)
6:00am (London)
1:00am (New York)

Publication of the consolidated Q1 2019 financial report of the PZU Capital Group

Report will be also available at PZU’s corporate website in the IR section: Financial Reports

 8:00am (Warsaw)
 7:00am (London)
 2:00am (New York)
 

Press release
10:00am (Warsaw)
  9:00am (London)
  4:00am (New York)

Analyst meeting

Webcast will be provided at PZU’s corporate website at:
http://infostrefa.tv/pzu/en

English language telephone back-up: +48 12 348 08 99,
PIN: 0164271.

Recordings will be also available on PZU’s website, in the IR
section: Financial Reports

 

IR​ Contacts:

Magda Komaracka: +48 (22) 582 22 93, mkomaracka@pzu.pl
Piotr Wiśniewski, +48 (22) 582 26 23, pwisniewski@pzu.pl

Ta strona wykorzystuje pliki cookie. Dowiedz się więcej w Polityce prywatności
Zamknij