Szczegóły

25 marca 2021

25 March 2021 – 2020 results

Publication of the consolidated 2020 financial report of the PZU Capital Group
7:00am (Warsaw)
6:00am (London)
2:00am (New York)

Publication of the consolidated 2020 financial report of the PZU 

Report will be also available at PZU’s corporate website in the IR section: Reports

10:00am (Warsaw)
  9:00am (London)
  5:00am (New York)
 

Press conference
12:00pm (Warsaw)
11:00am (London)
  7:00am (New York)

Analyst meeting

Webcast will be provided at PZU’s corporate website at:
http://infostrefa.tv/pzu

English language telephone back-up: +48 12 348 08 99,
PIN: 0164303

Recordings will be also available on PZU’s website, in the IR
section: Reports

 

IR Contacts:

Magda Komaracka: +48 (22) 582 22 93, mkomaracka@pzu.pl
Piotr Wiśniewski, +48 (22) 582 26 23, pwisniewski@pzu.pl

Ta strona wykorzystuje pliki cookie. Dowiedz się więcej w Polityce prywatności
Zamknij